406 St. Francis St., Marked Tree, Arkansas  72365   (870) 358-2913
  • Caring,


Faculty & Staff


 Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Administration and Leadership: High School & Middle School

Annesa Thompson – Superintendent

Matt Wright – Principal

Waylon Dunn – Dean of Students

LouAnn Blagg – Technology Coordinator

Jennifer Hall - LEA Coordinator

Brenda LongLibrarian (High School)

Barbara WilburnAlternative School Manager

Bobbie PharisGuidance Counselor

Bennie Whitfield – Social Worker

Career Technical Education Department:

Foreign Language: Brenda Criswell

Tamra Crowell -FACS

Chad Lacy- Business Ed

Chad Stoddard

English Department:

Heather Wolfe

Bobbie Pharis

Shaley Tolbert

Kristen Freeman

Fine Arts Department:

Alex Goff

Jessie Goline 

Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps:

Clarence Overbay

Donald Perry

Math Department:

Tiffany Taylor

Tyler Permenter

Kimberly Smith

Physical Education Department:

Derik Drewett

Waylon Dunn

Cody Wallis

Resource & Special Education Department:

Samantha  Drewett

Ashley Thompson

Morgan Ransone

Science Department:

Colten Frazier

Jason Kundert

Michael Rinaldi

Social Studies Department:

Matt Mink

Derik Drewett


Elementary School Faculty

Lisa Gray – Principal

Tina Hotchkiss – Assistant Principal

Michael Wages – Dean of Students

Bennie Whitfield – Social Worker

Robin Cunningham – Guidance Counselor

Pre-K:  Carla Jennings

K: Ashley Euwing

K: Courtney McWayne

1st: Hillary Rodgers

1st: Leanda Key

2nd: Audrea Baker

2nd: Rachel Routon

3rd: Tiffany Gibson

3rd: Emily Gillis

4th: Sarah Armstrong

4th: Rebekah Routon

5th: Minnie Davis

5th: Leslie Jackson

6th: Jennifer Martin

6th: Kiffany Banks

Sherry McCrary-Sp. Ed.

Dayanne Utley-Speech

Gwen Byrd-Speech

Kristy Hister-Librarian

Nicole Swaim-Music

Toya Gillis-Art

Classified Personnel for 2016-2017

Debbie Bell

Barbara Brewer

Mitchell Burcham

Terry Carter

Linda Counce

Faye Cox

Brenda Criswell

Randi Criswell-Computer Lab

Charlene Kincaid-Nurse

Kathy Johnson – Middle/High School Administrative Assistant

Lee Ella Jones – Elementary Administrative Assistant

Brandi Manuel

Donald Perry

Martha Perry

Lisa Raines

Donna Russell

Sally Simmons

Marie Tyree